In Praise of Home (Signed Copy)


In Praise of Home (Signed Copy)


We’ve signed the first 200 copies of our new album which are available now ahead of the official release in June.

In Praise of Home is our first exclusively original and instrumental album, and our most collaborative work to date. Recorded at GloWorm studios, Glasgow, with producer Euan Burton.

Add To Cart

Track list

  1. In Praise of Home

  2. Day One

  3. Malice

  4. Catriona's

  5. Lust

  6. I'll Never Forget

  7. Forged

  8. Horizons pt.1

  9. Horizons pt.2